top of page
Corey Watson
President
cwatson@actsawcutting.com
Kelly Watson.jpg
Kelly Watson
Vice President
kwatson@actsawcutting.com
Aaron Mitchell.jpg
Aaron Mitchell
VP of Operations
amitchell@actsawcutting.com
Kelly.JPEG
Kelly Morris
HR/ Controller
kmorris@actsawcutting.com
Jorge Reyna.jpg
Jorge Reyna
HR/ Risk Manager
jreyna@actsawcutting.com
Maria Pena.jpg
Maria Pena
Service Admin
mpena@actsawcutting.com
Linda Allen.jpg
Linda Allen
Contract Admin
lallen@actsawcutting.com
PHOTO COMING SOON.png
John White
Shop Manager
jwhite@actsawcutting.com
Jim Collins.jpg
Jim Collins
Inventory / Contract Coordinator
jcollins@actsawcutting.com
Brandon Wagner.jpg
Brandon Wagner
Estimating
bwagner@actsawcutting.com
Russell Childress.jpg
Russell Childress
Sales | 682-558-3276
rchildress@actsawcutting.com
Bryan Herrera.jpg
Bryan Herrera
Dispatch
bherrera@actsawcutting.com
Roger Espinoza.jpg
Roger Espinoza
Dispatch
respinoza@actsawcutting.com
Ryan Reed.jpg
Ryan Reed
Dispatch Manager
rreed@actsawcutting.com
Michael Velazquez.jpg
Michael Velazquez
Dispatch
mvelazquez@actsawcutting.com
Caleb Johnson.jpg
Caleb Johnson
Dispatch
cjohnson@actsawcutting.com
Wade Henderson.jpg
Wade Henderson
Superintendent
whenderson@actsawcutting.com
Fabian Barrios.jpg
Fabian Barrios
Superintendent
fbarrios@actsawcutting.com
Luis Rojas.jpg
Luis Rojas
Superintendent
lrojas@actsawcutting.com
Tony Pratt.jpg
Tony Pratt
Superintendent
tpratt@actsawcutting.com
1M6A7967.jpg
Martin Davila
Superintendent
mdavila@actsawcutting.com
1M6A7969.jpg
Jesus Briones
Superintendent
jbriones@actsawcutting.com
1M6A7650.jpg
Jet
Mascot & Snack Inspector

 
4-1M6A8419.jpg
bottom of page